Safe 1 Officials

These officials volunteer their time to serve the credit union. The Board of Directors and Supervisory Committee are elected by the membership.

Board of Directors

  • Vernon Powers, Chairman
  • Mike Reed, Vice Chairman
  • Tracy Chitwood, Treasurer
  • Ray Voight, Secretary
  • Ron Wolfe
  • Maureen Buscher-Dang
  • Dawn Cole
  • Rick Ruiz
  • Diane Jones
  • Brian Driesen
  • Rick Ross
  • Gary Scroggs
  • Michael Bennett
  • Woody Morrison
  • Doug Kileen

Supervisory Committee

  • Robert Dickson, Chairman
  • Don McKenzie
  • Serene Storslett

Back To Top

Oak Street Office
Oak Street Office